Kontakta oss

INRIKES Magasin

Travel Media
Adress: Kungsgatan 84, 1 tr
112 27 Stockholm

Ansvarig utgivare: Kjell Santesson, kjell@travelmedia.se
Chefredaktör: Yvonne Gull, yvonne@travelmedia.se
Annons/traffic: annons@travelmedia.se
AD: Ronja Willners, ronja@travelmedia.se
Ekonomi: Helene Kingler, helene@travelmedia.se
Motorredaktör: James Holm
Dryckesredaktör: Amalia G Stöckel

Telefon växeln: +46 8-545 660 00

Marknad/Annons/Projektledare/Key Account Manager: Susanne Lundh
Mail: susanne@travelmedia.se
Telefon: +46 (0)70 419 12 93

Vill du kontakta oss? Använd gärna formuläret nedan.

Ditt namn (obligatorisk)

Din epost (obligatorisk)

Ämne

Ditt meddelande